Associates

NextHome Gadwood Group Located in Camdenton, MO

8950 N State Hwy 5
Camdenton, MO 65020

Associates

Julie Gadwood Broker, Broker / Owner, REALTOR

Photo of Julie Gadwood
  • KS License #: BR00224112
  • MO License #: 2012002439
  • julie@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.206.4228
Professional Designations
ABR, PSA, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nick Gadwood Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Nick Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00239006
  • MO License #: 2018038069
  • nick@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9132714091
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Shelia Gadwood Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Shelia Gadwood
  • KS License #: SP00238744
  • MO License #: 2017000248
  • shelia@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 9134888514
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jodi Hendrix Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Jodi Hendrix
  • KS License #: 00241823
  • MO License #: 2019015535
  • jodi@gadwoodgroup.com
  • Direct: 913.449.7618
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

David O'Neal Agent

Photo of David O'Neal
  • MO License #: 2005009819
  • david@nexthomelakelife.com
  • Direct: 417-777-1123
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Land, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Vacation Rentals

Lilyana Payne Agent

Photo of Lilyana Payne
  • MO License #: 2021005746
  • lilyana@nexthomelakelife.com
  • Direct: (425) 422-4224
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals